Overall Rating / 197 Total Testimonials

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

Acenitec

3.5 out of 5 stars
- February 26, 2017

Good service. Our lawn looks much better. But our trees have gotten sprayed a couple of times with weed killer.

Share

Pat L. (Gary Roberts, President) responded - February 27, 2017

Thanks for this valuable feedback. Obviously, there are some materials that we use that are innocuous to trees; but, getting them on trees is not acceptable to us in any case. I have passed your comments on to our Lawn Manager. Thanks for letting us know.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 25, 2017

Joel has always done such a good job. I sure appreciate him and your company. Thank you.

Share

Pat L. (Gary Roberts, President) responded - February 27, 2017

Thank you for the feedback. I've passed your kind words along to Joel.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 22, 2017

Gary Roberts saved a 40-year-old Oaktree in my backyard with his brilliant talent. I recommend him to everyone I know

Share

Pat L. (Gary Roberts, President) responded - February 23, 2017

I am humbled by your comments. Thank you.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 19, 2017

It has been fine so far.

Share

Pat L. (Gary Roberts, President) responded - February 20, 2017

As we say to our customers from time to time, "the proof is in the pudding". We'll try hard to make you a lifetime customer. Thanks for your feedback.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 18, 2017

Excellent! The person who came out didn't just spray and leave. He really paid attention to the lawn and communicated his advice without any kind of pressure. Everyone I have spoken with is very polite and professional. I have and will recommend Acenitec to others. I am looking forward to a beautiful lawn this year thanks to you.

Share

Pat L. (Gary Roberts, President) responded - February 20, 2017

Thanks, so much, for your feedback. We always love to hear from our customers. Without you comments, we're operating blind! We will try very hard to live up to your confidence in us.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: